As a global leader in environmental home appliances,Jinling based on the principle of customer first, integrity first, they have established long-term cooperative relationships with many companies.Its main product ranges of air curtain fans,antique fan,in line fan,toilet ventilation,kitchen ventilation fan,ceiling mount exhaust fan,wall mount exhaust fan,window mount exhaust fan.

Wall Mount Ventilating Fan

Wall Mount Ventilating Fan

●The blades are designed with five blades for high air volume and low noise. ●Automatic stop louvers to prevent mosquitoes from entering. ●Oil sink of front panel is easy to disassemble and easy to clean. ●The motor is made of silicon steel sheet and copper material for long service life. ●Configure the overheat protector for safer use.
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Office
Wall Mount Ventilating Fan

Wall Mount Ventilating Fan

●Configure a stylish grille, beautiful and generous. ●The blades are designed with five blades for high air volume and low noise. ●Automatic stop louvers to prevent mosquitoes from entering. ●oil sink of front panel is easy to disassemble and easy to clean.The motor is made of silicon steel. ●sheet and copper material for longservice life. ●Configure the overheat protectorfor safer use.
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Office
Full plastic wall mount Ventilating Fan

Full plastic wall mount Ventilating Fan

●The blades are designed with five blades for high air volume and low noise. ●Automatic stop louvers to prevent mosquitoes from entering. ●Oil sink of front panel is easy to disassemble and easy to clean. ●The motor is made of silicon steel sheet and copper material for long service life. ●Configure the overheat protector for safer use.
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Office
Full Plastic Wall Mount Ventilating Fan With Grille

Full Plastic Wall Mount Ventilating Fan With Grille

●The blades are designed with five blades for high air volume and low noise. ●Automatic stop louvers to prevent mosquitoes from entering. ●oil sink of front panel is easy to disassemble and easy to clean. ●The motor is made of sillicon steel sheet and copper material for long service life. ●Configure the overheat protector for safer use.
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Office
Wall Mount Ventilating Fan

Wall Mount Ventilating Fan

●The draw string controls the two-way airflow design to control the inhalation of fresh air. ●Configure a stylish grille, beautiful and generous. ●The motor is made of silicon steel sheet and copper material for long service life. ●Configure the overheat protector for safer use.
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Office
Prev
1
jinling

CONTACT US

jinling

No.1 Jinling Road, BinJiang Avenue, Jiangmen, Guangdong, China.

jinling

400-833-9012

jinling

jinling@jinlingshan.com.cn

COPYRIGHT   2020 Jinling Exhaust Fan Manufacturing Co., Ltd.   Support: www.300.cn  Jiangmen    粤ICP备11104140号

close
open

CONTACT

作为全球环保家电的领导者,金羚本着客户至上,诚信至上的原则与多家公司建立了长期的合作关系。系列产品主要有排气扇、集成电器、仿古扇、吊扇、顶扇、壁扇、牛角扇、工业扇、风帘机、浴室宝等,畅销国内20多个省、市、自治区,远销欧美、日本、东南亚、南美、中东、南非等40多个国家和地区。

百叶窗式换气扇

百叶窗式换气扇

●风叶采用五叶片设计,大风量,噪声低 ●风压式止回百叶,可防止室外气流、蚊虫进入 ●面板油槽拆装容易,方便清洗 ●电机采用矽钢片及纯铜漆包线,使用寿命长 ●配置过热保护器,使用更安全
浴室
厨房
办公室
卧室
豪华型百叶窗式换气扇

豪华型百叶窗式换气扇

●配时尚面罩,美观大方 ●风叶采用五叶片设计,风量大,噪声低 ●风压式止回百叶,可防止室外气流、蚊虫进入 ●电机采用矽钢片及纯铜漆包线,使用寿命长 ●配置过热保护器,使用更安全
浴室
厨房
办公室
卧室
全塑百叶窗式换气扇

全塑百叶窗式换气扇

●风叶采用五叶片设计,风量大,噪声低 ●风压式止回百叶,可防止室外气流、蚊虫进入 ●采用塑钢窗架,抗氧化能力强 ●电机采用矽钢片及纯铜漆包线,使用寿命长 ●配置过热保护器,使用更安全
浴室
厨房
办公室
卧室
豪华型全塑百叶窗式换气扇

豪华型全塑百叶窗式换气扇

●配时尚面罩,美观大方 ●风叶采用五叶片设计,风量大,噪声低 ●风压式止回百叶,可防止室外气流、蚊虫进入 ●电机采用矽钢片及纯铜漆包线,使用寿命长 ●配置过热保护器,使用更安全
浴室
厨房
办公室
卧室
豪华型百叶窗式换气扇

豪华型百叶窗式换气扇

●拉绳控制双向气流设计,可控制吸入新风 ●配时尚面罩,美观大方 ●电机采用矽钢片及纯铜漆包线,使用寿命长 ●配置过热保护器,使用更安全
浴室
厨房
办公室
卧室
Prev
1
jinling

联系我们

jinling

广东省江门市滨江大道金羚路1号

jinling

400-833-9012

jinling

jinling@jinlingshan.com.cn

这是描述信息

COPYRIGHT   2020 江门市金羚排气扇制造有限公司   粤ICP备11104140号

close
open

官方微信

open
open

客服电话

open

淘宝商城

open

京东商城

open

企业采购

open

在线咨询